Miracle Division

The Miracle Division of the Durham Wiffle Ball League.

Each team is scheduled to play their divisional opponents twice, and the other division’s teams once. At the end of the season, the two Division Winners will earn the Top 2 seeds in the 4-team, single-elimination, end-of-season Championship Tournament. The 3rd and 4th qualifying spots for the Tournament will be earned by the best two records from the other 6 teams, regardless of division. Tie-breakers will be determined by head-to-head records, head-to-head runs scored, division record, then runs scored vs. the top team played in the opposite division.

2024 Summer - Miracle Division